Full Committee | By Direction of the Chairman

Hearing PDF (Serial No. 111-3)

Chairman’s Opening Statement


Name Occupation Organization Testimony Truth in Testimony
Marybeth Peters Register of Copyright U.S. Copyright Office
    Fritz Attaway Executive Vice President MPAA
      Bob Gabrielli Senior Vice President DIRECTV
        Chris Murray Internet and Telecommunications Counsel Consumers Union
          Kyle McSlarrow President and CEO NCTA
            David Rehr President and CEO NAB